MEET THE TEAM
we take ideas to action

Suzanne Lundström

Executive Creative Director | Producer
+46 702-99 65 05
suzanne@lundstromevent.se

Tommy Lundström

Executive Event Director | Producer
+46 702-77 88 18
tommy@lundstromevent.se

Oskar Ekblad

Technical Supervisor | CAD
+46 708-77 88 63
oskar@lundstromevent.se

Elin Lööv

Concept | Event Manager
+46 768-00 94 82
elin@lundstromevent.se

Anton Nord

Technical Supervisor | Light Designer
+46 701-70 10 44
anton@lundstromevent.se

Malin Algothsson

Graphic Designer | Scenographer
+46 763-39 25 84
malin@lundstromevent.se

Helena Wallman

Concept | Event Manager
Maternity Leave

Max Lundström

Carpenter

Tina Olsson

Financial Manager