MEET THE TEAM
we take ideas to action

Suzanne Lundström

Executive Creative Director | Producer
+46 702-99 65 05
suzanne@lundstromevent.se

Tommy Lundström

Executive Event Director | Producer
+46 702-77 88 18
tommy@lundstromevent.se

Claes Winberg

Production Manager | Technical Supervisor
+46 708-77 88 24
claes@lundstromevent.se

Oskar Ekblad

Technical Supervisor | CAD
+46 708-77 88 63
oskar@lundstromevent.se

Helena Wallman

Concept | Event Manager
+46 760-33 97 77
helena@lundstromevent.se

Marcus Carlsson

Art Director | Sound Designer
+46 739-20 79 02
marcus@lundstromevent.se

Daniel Karayannis

Warehouse | Logistics
daniel@lundstromevent.se

Tina Olsson

Financial Manager