MEET THE TEAM
we take ideas to action

Suzanne Lundström

Managing Director / Producer
+46 702-99 65 05
suzanne@lundstromevent.se

Tommy Lundström

Event Director / Producer
+46 702-77 88 18
tommy@lundstromevent.se

Claes Winberg

Production Manager / Technical Superviser
+46 708-77 88 24
claes@lundstromevent.se

Oskar Ekblad

LED Specialist / AV / Sound Technician
+46 708-77 88 63
oskar@lundstromevent.se

Helena Wallman

Event Manager
+46 760-33 97 77
helena@lundstromevent.se

Marcus Carlsson

Motion Graphic / Sound -Designer
+46 739-20 79 02
marcus@lundstromevent.se

Daniel Karayannis

Warehouse Manager
daniel@lundstromevent.se

Tina Olsson

Financial Manager